Artistic Director: Kelly Nakatsuka

Office Phone

(250) 748-3975

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 802
Duncan, BC, Canada
V9L 3Y1

Please be advised that the office is only staffed part time. We will do our best to get back to you as soon as we can!

2017 Board of Directors

President: Paul Ruszel
Vice President: Brent Hutchinson
Treasurer: Karen Swaysland
Secretary: Susy Kemp

Director: Jack Connolly
Director: Suzanne Didier
Director: Glen McDonald
Director: Vivian McDonald


Follow us online